Our Staff

Caribbean Christian Centre for the Deaf Jamaica:

Executive Director - Mr. Leon J. Samms

Knockpatrick School:
School Principal - Miss Opalyn King

Campus Manager - Miss Trudy Ann Powell

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Ruth-Ann Pinnock

Senior Accountant - Mrs. Claudia Morgan-Senior

Counselor - Mrs. Felicia Campbell

Missionaries - Miss Eve a Douglas, Miss Erin Davis

Kingston School:
Principal - Ms. Teri-Ann Bernard

Campus Manager - Ms. Zandrea Pitterson

Office Manager - Miss Leanora Brea

Missionary - Mr. Blake Widmer and Mr. Seth Kaeb

Montego Bay School:
Campus Manager - Mr. Edwin King

Transition Coordinator - Sharmadine Brown

Principal - Mrs. Rhonda Hamilton-Davis

Counselor - Miss Narda Anderson

Jamaica Deaf Village:
Campus Manager - Mr. Chris Briggs

Pastor/Assistant Manager - Mr. Sheldon Burkett

Foreman - Mr. Lawrence Wint

Missionaries - Mr. and Mrs. Chris Briggs and family

CCCD, Inc. Officers:
President – Mr. Ben Beukema

Vice President – Mr. Marc White

Office Administrator- Mrs. Teresa Prange

US Representatives

Miss Anita Rawls